Home again

After travelling about 36 hours (economy, this time), I finally arrived home!  (I even arrived before customs opened) in a haze of sleeplessness and fog).

My loving husband picked me up at 6am (10 minutes from his office in Long Island, brought me back to White Plains to crash) and then he went back to Long Island to work. (Tax time.. working 24/7).

It was great to see his smiling face and hear of all our good friends who kept him well fed and happy during my absence.

(You know who you are).

Now comes the task of editing all the photos!

Stay tuned….

2 thoughts on “Home again

Leave a Reply

