The return Visit

As the mohel stated at my 2nd son’s bris, “You know you have done a good job when you are invited back. Thus it was so, when I was asked to do the last Weiner bar mitzvah, after having photographed the family over the years.  The first shot (pictured here with film) was done for Howard’s 40th birthday.   I was there for the twins B’nai Mitzvah, and was honored to be asked again for Leo’s.  It’s always a pleasure to share in these milestones  and I especially enjoy seeing my growing gallery on their living room walls.

Leave a Reply

