Sexy Vegans

From bar mitzvahs to boudoir, I do it all.  That is why I love my job.  And occasionally someone finds  me who offers a  unique assignment which results in some very fun images!

I had the pleasure of photographing Amy and Lisa who are publishing a Vegan Cookbook.   These adorable women contacted me about doing some head shots for their book, as well as some fun shots for their website.

After shopping at whole foods, we had some fun with the various vegetables!

Their book, The Vegan Cheat Sheet, is coming out July 2nd.

Though I am a carnivore, I will of course be purchasing a copy!

Vegans IMG_1571 IMG_1578 IMG_1582 IMG_1587

2 thoughts on “Sexy Vegans

Leave a Reply

